Interview Post

Chase: what is your job and describe

Justin Ballard: I work as a contractor. this job is basically renovating peoples houses   or properties. Say if you wanted different cabinets, then i would arrange when everything will happen and i will install it for you.

Chase: Could you describe one of your typical workdays for me?

Justin Ballard: one typical work day is mainly just sorting through papers and meeting with people to renovate or replace some appliances or house items.

Chase: What advice do you wish someone gave you when you first started?

Justin Ballard: Tell someone who first starts at this job to get done with a project as fast a possible. I think this because the sooner you finish the sooner you will start another. This job ultimately requires effort.

 

Chase: What influenced you to take this job?

 

Justin Ballard: Well, when I was younger I always helped my dad with renovating our house and as I grew up I stuck with it.

 

Chase: What is challenging about this job?

 

Justin Ballard: The most difficult part of this job is probably keeping everything in order. Also getting everything done on time is pretty difficult with big projects.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *